Pharmaceuticals

Database of privately and publicly funded clinical studies conducted around the world, provided by the U.S. National Library of Medicine. Particularly useful for finding trial status.
 

Presents the National Average Drug Acquisition Cost files. It will give state Medicaid agencies covered outpatient drug retail prices for prescription drugs. 

General information on prescription drug coverage from the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.
 

Created by the International Business Center at Michigan State University, this webpage provides a list of regulatory agencies by country.

U.S. FDA website provides the latest U.S. drug regulatory information. 

Provides IP database, statistics, and documents on various IP topics such as drug discovery and development.

Provides the pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical industry with the most up-to-date news, outsourcing information, business trends, commentary, and viewpoints from industry leaders
 

Published monthly. Provides information on marketing, sales, promotion, legal, and regulatory issues.

Focuses on applied research and development technology, process control and computer-integrated manufacturing, biotechnology and technical management.

Information about generic and biosimilar medicine supply chain, trade, and state regulatory information.
 

Listings of upcoming conferences and events. Searchable by keyword. Free newsletter subscription.

News, events, whitepapers, webinars, and jobs in pharmaceutical industry.

Global non-profit NGO representing the research-based pharmaceutical, biotech and vaccine sectors covering developed and developing countries.

Represents the country's leading pharmaceutical research and biotechnology companies. Provides free in-depth reports on major aspects of the industry.